Menu
Menu
Cart

All product reviews

Author: Margot -

Prachtige ring ontvangen

  • Review added on: 14/05/2024
  • Average rating:

Na lang twijfelen heb ik deze prachtige Ella ring 2 karaat besteld en ontvangen. Wat was ik blij verrast toen hij binnen kwam, tjonge dacht ik echt? Ja echt. De bestelling verliep vlekkeloos, de communicatie via de chat was plezierig en informatief. Ik raad iedereen aan hier je sieraden te kopen. Ik kom zeker terug.

Verified

Author: Lennert Verboven -

Heel tevreden

  • Review added on: 10/05/2024
  • Average rating:

Heel mooi hangertje, mijn partner is er heel blij mee. Een kleine opmerking; het kettinkje (zilver in mijn geval) is redelijk aan de korte kant, daardoor hang het hangertje best hoog.

Verified

Author: Krystian Polus -

  • Review added on: 07/05/2024
  • Average rating:

Pierścionek jest piękny. Narzeczona powiedziała, że najpiękniejszy jaki widziała. Super obsługa, szybko odpisywali na live chat i poprzez maila. Polecam

Verified

Author: Dave C -

Beautiful Earrings

  • Review added on: 29/04/2024
  • Average rating:

I would thoroughly recommend these earrings to anyone looking for a very nice, well make and well presented gift, either for someone else or yourself.

Author: Amir -

The best quality & customization

  • Review added on: 18/04/2024
  • Average rating:

If you want to customize your own engagement ring for your future wife or husband, stop looking further!

I customized the ring for my wife, and the ring was exactly made and adjusted to my wishes. They also can advise you, if you don’t know what the best options are in terms of customization.

I already knew how the ring would look like, but seeing it in person you really admire the quality they deliver. My wife loved it!

I could recommend everybody to customize your own ring. The quality, options and communication is something you won’t find anywhere else..

Author: Alexey -

  • Review added on: 16/04/2024
  • Average rating:

High quality product. I’ve ordered this ring for daily wear and it is great!

Author: Iana Taran -

  • Review added on: 11/04/2024
  • Average rating:

The earrings is beautiful ? I am completely satisfied this purchase ?

Verified

Author: Karolina -

Amazing

  • Review added on: 07/04/2024
  • Average rating:

Very well made and sparkles like a diamond

Verified

Author: Sofie de Vries -

Truly beautiful

  • Review added on: 03/04/2024
  • Average rating:

(Translated) Was really surprised by the quality. The ring sparkles from every angle and the tulip setting makes it truly unique. Recommended!

Verified

Author: Azariah -

Perfect ring

  • Review added on: 01/04/2024
  • Average rating:

The customer service is on point Sebastiaan helped me to make the perfect ring. It was a custom 14k white gold but a mistake happened and I end up getting platinum instead and didn’t charge me extra! and it came out amazing! I do not regret buying it from here highly recommend shopping at mymoissanite.

Attachment Images

Verified

Author: Grazyna -

kolczyki

  • Review added on: 28/02/2024
  • Average rating:

Kolczyki są piękne, a firma profesjonalna i wiarygodna!

Verified

Author: Jan -

  • Review added on: 24/02/2024
  • Average rating:

(Translated)  I am satisfied. Beautiful pendant.

Verified

Author: Iana Taran -

  • Review added on: 24/02/2024
  • Average rating:

The ring is beautiful. Shines better than my diamond ring. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Verified

Author: Nancy christiaens -

Beautiful ring

  • Review added on: 24/02/2024
  • Average rating:

Super satisfied with my new Ring, super beautiful, beautiful packaging and certificate

Attachment Images

Verified

Author: Asbjørn Reiter Jakobsen -

Elegant and beautiful

  • Review added on: 05/02/2024
  • Average rating:

The ring is absolutely beautiful and we love its elegance. The quality feels very good, definitely no concerns of the stone breaking off or anything like that.

Verified

Author: Iana Taran -

  • Review added on: 02/02/2024
  • Average rating:

It's great! Shining beautiful. Now i have earrings of my dream ?

Verified

Author: Maroesja -

Wonderfull

  • Review added on: 01/02/2024
  • Average rating:

 

So happy with this ring for my birthday! Beautiful quality and nice app contact in between and was even able to adjust the order.

Verified

Author: Daniel -

  • Review added on: 16/01/2024
  • Average rating:

Got the Ovaline ring and man, it's awesome. Looks just like a diamond. Solid 5 stars!

Verified

Author: Ethan

  • Review added on: 14/01/2024
  • Average rating:

Thrilled with the ring. It's exceptionally crafted, shining as brightly as a true diamond. 5 stars!

Verified

Author: Tina -

Lovely

  • Review added on: 07/01/2024
  • Average rating:

Lovely pair of stud earrings, simple n classy.
Excellent client service! Fast delivery. Thank u!

Showing 1 to 20 of 68 (4 Pages)